I'm using Sitecore 7.0 and there is an publishing ribbon.

If I select item on the left panel and click big ribbon on the top of tool box, it shows two options, Publish site and Publish Item.

I'd like to make sure the difference between "Republish" in Publish Site and "Republish" in Publish Item.

Also, I know that if site publishes, it clears all caches.
Does the cache clear when I use "Republish" in Publish Item option as well??

Related posts

Recent Viewed